Well I had an interested wake up call today.That friend that just so happened “to be done with me and never wanted to see me or speak to me again as long as he lives”, called me. I was shocked to say the least. He called me twice. Once he let the phone ring for maybe two or three rings and hanged up. Then I called him back wondering if it was an emergency since I told him if you really need to talk and no one else will you know where I’ll be and you know my number. Well he answered and he was making me laugh but I knew why. He must be depressed and the way he handles it is by making someone laugh. Me out of all the people he knows, who some how betrayed him to the point he doesn’t even want to hear me called me. Not once but twice. So after the weird yet funny conversation he called back 20 minutes later. Now if that doesn’t make me go huh? I don’t know what will. I was very confused, though he said he didn’t care but yet he said he was just concerned and he wanted to make sure I was okay but not to expect him to help. But why stay on the phone for about an half hour if you were done with me completely? Or then tell me you’ll talk to me later? I just don’t know. I’ll be there for him if he really needs a shoulder to lean on…

