Well with some luck I’ve been networking on yelp and various places reconecting with people I’ve chatted with who I lost contact with. Thankfully I got in touch with an old friend I’ll be writing her snail mail. Ever since that argument with my now ex friend I reflected on myself and I think its time I find people who I can feel at ease with. Both mentally and emotional of course. That I don’t feel like there is something hidden behind them or I have to put up a front to keep them. So while my car is being constantly worked on, I made the decision to go out more. Explore the city and meet new people and be careful as well. I don’t want to get depressed by being inside all the time so I figured to meet people who are in the same things I am. So wish me luck on this adventure in culture and social interactions.

