Okay there is many of these songs lol so I think maybe 4 will make it

This song omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kd5PUe-gJ5I&list=WL6A87B23DA6576331 2 Live Crew Too much Booty XD I think its self explaining  Too much booty in the pants. it makes me laugh I can’t help it.

OMG this should for the boyfriend song due to him telling me this XD but makes both of us laugh and it is a guilty pleasure XD  like Let me ride ASS ASS thats what he’s saying Ass Ass XD plus its also a inside joke too so it makes me laugh when he say donkey

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1-dUtieog0 Ice cream Paint Job from Dorrough not lil wayne but this song is from my art class XD and my car is the same. Plus molly is like cujo when you get too close to my car she wants to tear up the fence. 

Yeah so whats for the last song hmmm

When guys wearing Fishnet shirts and being buff oh yeah its my guilty pleasure XD Yeah on the cat walk I do my little turn on the cat walk

