Learn to duck…

Today I visited grandma on valentines of course. She had a memory lapse and didn’t remember me calling her nor seeing her when I called her when I got home. It has been a rough 4 years with this. Her thyroid is causing this onset of dementia and emotionally it has torn me apart. Lately my dad is trying to get back in my life and I don’t want him in my life. After what he did to me left me with scars on my face and back, called me out of my name a few times and then expect me to love him as a father. Pardon my french but I must say this FUCK THAT SHIT! While I’m sitting here munching on terra thai basil chips I can really go for a drink again. My emotions are again being bottled up and I feel like drinking again. In a way my emotions are turning cold but I want warm up but until someone really wants to help me warm up I guess I’ll be a bit cold…

